People are Quarks

Just like people there are six types of particles called a quark.

The first one goes up
the second goes down

the third times a charm
the fourth a square strange

the fifth likes to be on the top
the last likes it on the bottom.

Once in a while you get them all rolled up into a Calubi-Yau sphere dark.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s